Nada's Italy ByDesign Customized Journeys

Nada Vergili

Nada's Italy ByDesign: Customized Journeys Built Around Your Dreams.

We know that the trip of a lifetime deserves special attention, that's why we can create the perfect Italian vacation just for you. Whether you already have an idea of what would constitute your dream trip or need an Italy travel expert to provide some inspiration, Nada's Italy will be happy to assist you every step of the way. We will tailor your Italian journey around what you want, need, and dream about. Let's start planning today!

Call today to schedule your personal consultation: 704.877.2003 or email us: info@nadasitaly.com.

Need some help to get started?

Check out these fun trip ideas to create your own custom trip package!.

Click here to begin!

Leave a review

Reviews

11 reviews (4.8)


5 / 5

By 06/06/2017

Traveled On: 05/18/2017

Exceptional Experience!

My experience with Nada was outstanding and exceptional. Their service was far better than expected. They designed a tour for four of us and they took care of every detail from beginning to end.


5 / 5

By 06/06/2017

Traveled On: 05/24/2017

Perfect Family Trip!

I was actually skeptical that ANYONE could plan a trip that would accommodate my 22 year old and my 6 year old. I suggested a cruise in Europe just because it seemed easier. My husband went in to meet with the staff at Nada's and was immediately sure we could do this trip with everyone and have a great time. Our oldest was graduating from college out of state and our youngest finishing her first year of kindergarten. May was CRAZY! We gave the staff some information about us, but we were TERRIBLE at responding to questions and did NO research on our own. In spite of us, they still managed to plan the trip of a lifetime. An absolutely PERFECT trip for every member of our family! We are so grateful that we came to Nada's!


5 / 5

By 06/02/2017

Traveled On: 05/25/2017

ABSOLUTELY PERFECT TRIP OF A LIFETIME!!!!

We are both 48 and we just took our 22-year-old daughter AND our 6-year-old daughter to Italy for 8 days to celebrate the graduation of our oldest from college and our youngest from Kindergarten!! Nada's Italy made this the perfect trip for ALL of us! Our tour guides were PERFECT, we learned SO much, made new friends, and were immersed in the different cultures of each city. (Rome, Florence, Tuscany, Venice) The hotels were beyond our expectations and the entire trip was planned and executed beautifully! They thought ahead to every possible step and made it a seamless trip for everyone! We are MORE than grateful that we solicited their help in planning our trip. Anyone with children knows that May is a CRAZY time of year. We had very little time to help them, did almost no research on our own but just trusted in their expertise...we were not disappointed, in fact, I can't imagine doing Italy without them! What a gift to be taken care of in such a personal and thoughtful way! They were quick to respond, faithful to update and they put together a trip of a lifetime for our family! We highly recommend their services and hope to return again!


5 / 5

By 01/18/2017

Traveled On: 12/18/2016

Knowledgeable Guides!

We have used Nada's Italy on 2 separate trips to Italy. They also helped us in Spain! We had wonderful and knowledgeable guides! They handled everything we needed and I would highly recommend them to help plan your trip, tours, excursions, hotels and anything else they come up with! Ciao!


5 / 5

By 11/16/2016

Traveled On: 03/31/2016

Great Trip!

This trip was great. I really don't know what else to say. I have told two flight attendants and two friends about Nada's Italy. I have already booked my next trip. I doubt it will be the last. Every person from start to finish was wonderful to deal with. Thanks so much. :)


5 / 5

By 11/16/2016

Traveled On: 10/18/2016

Great Memories!

So many great memories; Cooking class with Velma was fun and we learned so much - and the prepared food was fantastic.
Each of our City Guides were tremendous. They shared an incredible amount of history and we had such a wonderful time exploring with them. Barbara, Paola and Clarissa absolutely made our Anniversary trip the best experience!


5 / 5

By 11/16/2016

Traveled On: 10/21/2016

Fabulous Trip!

Fabulous trip! The tour guides and driver were wonderful. Knowledgeable, friendly, very kind.....Grazie to everyone! Fino alla prossima volta!


5 / 5

By 09/20/2016

Traveled On: 07/01/2016

Perfect Honeymoon!

From two residents of the tourist capital of the world (Orlando, FL), Nada's came highly recommended and completely exceeded our expectations. We specifically asked for the more local experience and got the perfect balance of the must-see sites with the local flavors. Having the private transportation with knowledgeable drivers made our constant movement throughout the country seamless. The hotels selected were everything we could have asked for and then some. Thank you so much for making our belated honeymoon perfect!


5 / 5

By 09/20/2016

Traveled On: 07/06/2016

Incredible Honeymoon!

We had the most incredible honeymoon thanks to Nada's! We did a custom by design tour and everything was planned to perfection. We had the perfect combination of sightseeing, traveling, and also relaxing. Our drivers, tour guides, and hotel accommodations were second to none. Martina was wonderful to work with. We hope to work with Nada's again soon for another fantastic trip!


5 / 5

By 09/20/2016

Traveled On: 06/22/2016

Fantastic Honeymoon!

We had a fantastic time on our honeymoon and were so thankful that we had arranged our trip to Italy through Nada's. The accommodations were excellent, our tour guides were very knowledgeable and we felt secure knowing that we had contact people available to us if needed, which was very reassuring.


5 / 5

By 09/20/2016

Traveled On: 05/27/2016

Customized Package!

We used Nada's Italy for a customized package and our trip was amazing because they truly listened to what we were looking for in terms of destination cities, places to visit, hotel accommodations, and activities we wanted to consider. From the city guides to our drivers to a detailed explanation of train travel throughout Italy, they made our visit seamless, allowing us to focus on our vacation and not the details of the trip.